iMore at Apple WWDC 2012 [the competition] | webOS Nation
 
 

iMore at Apple WWDC 2012 [the competition]

by Derek Kessler Mon, 11 Jun 2012 10:26 am EDT

iMore at Apple WWDC 2012 [the competition]

We know you don't want to hear it, but today's going to be about one thing across the technology blogosphere: whatever Apple announces at WWDC 2012. The Apple Worldwide Developers Conference has been a staple for Apple product introductions, and this year isn't expected to be any different. On the docket is the already expected iOS 6, but what exactly that'll bring is still up in the air (expect flexible screen size support, Facebook integration, and maybe Siri APIs). While we'll be interested in seeing whatever Apple spits out, we'll be honest - we're more psyched for the expected updates to the MacBook line... if that happens.

Either way, iMore is on the ground at the Moscone Center in San Francisco and is all geared up for the opening keynote. Things are scheduled to kick off at 1 PM Eastern (10 AM Pacific, 5PM GMT), and iMore's already got the liveblog up and ready to go. We'll be sure to check it out and see just what Apple has deigned to copy from webOS this time around. In the meantime, we won't be upset if you keep a tab open to iMore for WWDC 2012.

Category:
Tags: